Yorkshire
Subterranean
Society

LOVE THE OUTDOORS

Looking for a Club?

We welcome new members from all outdoor backgrounds
About Us

GROUP ACCOMMODATION

Yorkshire Dales

Up to 32 bunks available

Read More

TRY CAVING

Regular Try Caving Events

Try for the first time or making a return?

Read More

Meets List

Category View

 
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Committee Meeting    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 16 December 2017
Committee Meeting  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Easier: Simpson's Pot    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 16 December 2017
Easier: Simpson's Pot  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Harder: Hammer Pot    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 16 December 2017
Harder: Hammer Pot  ::  Meets List
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Easier: Illusion Pot    ::  Meets ListSunday, 17 December 2017
Easier: Illusion Pot  ::  Meets List
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Harder: Boggarts Roaring Holes    ::  Meets ListSunday, 17 December 2017
Harder: Boggarts Roaring Holes  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Committee Meeting    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 17 February 2018
Committee Meeting  ::  Meets List
Friday, 16 March 2018 - Saturday, 17 March 2018
Social - Members & Guests Only    ::  Meets ListFriday, 16 March 2018 - Saturday, 17 March 2018
Social - Members & Guests Only  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Committee Meeting    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 17 March 2018
Committee Meeting  ::  Meets List
Friday, 13 April 2018 - Saturday, 14 April 2018
Derbyshire Weekend?    ::  Meets ListFriday, 13 April 2018 - Saturday, 14 April 2018
Derbyshire Weekend?  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Committee Meeting    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 12 May 2018
Committee Meeting  ::  Meets List
Friday, 08 June 2018 - Saturday, 09 June 2018
Social - Members & Guests Only    ::  Meets ListFriday, 08 June 2018 - Saturday, 09 June 2018
Social - Members & Guests Only  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 09 June 2018
Committee Meeting    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 09 June 2018
Committee Meeting  ::  Meets List
Friday, 20 July 2018 - Saturday, 21 July 2018
Presidents Weekend    ::  Meets ListFriday, 20 July 2018 - Saturday, 21 July 2018
Presidents Weekend  ::  Meets List
Friday, 14 September 2018 - Saturday, 15 September 2018
Social - Members & Guests Only    ::  Meets ListFriday, 14 September 2018 - Saturday, 15 September 2018
Social - Members & Guests Only  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Committee Meeting    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 15 September 2018
Committee Meeting  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Committee Meeting    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 20 October 2018
Committee Meeting  ::  Meets List
Friday, 16 November 2018 - Saturday, 17 November 2018
Social - Members & Guests Only    ::  Meets ListFriday, 16 November 2018 - Saturday, 17 November 2018
Social - Members & Guests Only  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Committee Meeting    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 17 November 2018
Committee Meeting  ::  Meets List
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Committee Meeting?    ::  Meets ListSaturday, 15 December 2018
Committee Meeting?  ::  Meets List

TOP